أعضاء هيئة التدريس بقسم البصريات

Email ID

Office Phone No.

Extension No.

Position

Name

walghamdi@qu.edu.sa

0163020425

0163015492

20425 & 15492

رئيس القسم

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Waleed Alghamdi
د.وليد بن محمد الغامدي

dbasy@qu.edu.sa

0163015493

15493

أستاذ

Prof. Yousef Aldebasi
أ.د. يوسف بن حمود الدباسي

t.alhamad@qu.edu.sa

0163015494

15494

أستاذ مساعد

Dr.Tariq Alhamad
د. طارق الحمد

malluwimi@qu.edu.sa

0163015433

15433

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Muhammed S. Allwuimi
د. محمد اللويمي

mmoafa@qu.edu.sa

0163015495

15495

أستاذ مساعد

Dr.Majid Moafa
د. ماجد معافا

s.dakhil@qu.edu.sa

0163015501

15501

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Sulaiman Aldakhil
د. سليمان الدخيل

mahmad@qu.edu.sa

0163015496

15496

أستاذ مساعد

Dr.Manzoor Ahmad Qureshi
د. منظور أحمد القرشي

sabahekhir@qu.edu.sa

0163015498

15498

أستاذ مساعد

Dr.Ahmad Sabahalkheir
د. أحمد صباح الخير

a.alkhalil@qu.edu.sa

0163015499

15499

أستاذ مساعد

Dr.AbdelAziz Almadina
د. عبدالعزيز المدينة

s.rasheed@qu.edu.sa

0163015497

15497

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. saif alrasheed

د. سيف الرشيد

g.ovenseri@qu.edu.sa

0163011672

11672

أستاذ مساعد

Dr.Godwin Ovenseri
د. قدوين أوفينسيري

n.challa@qu.edu.sa

0163011673

11673

أستاذ مساعد

Dr.Naveen Challa
د.نافين

v.nair@qu.edu.sa

0163011674

11674

أستاذ مساعد

Dr.Vishakh Nair
د.فيشاخ ناير

fn.alrashidi@qu.edu.sa

0163011676

11676

أخصائي

Fawaz Alrasheedi
أ. فواز الرشيدي

a.alazmi@qu.edu.sa

0163011671

11671

أخصائي

Abdul Majeed Alazmi
أ. عبدالمجيد العازمي

a.alhejaili@qu.edu.sa

0163015487

15487

أخصائي

Abdulrhman Alhejaili  

أ. عبدالرحمن الحجيلي

d.ambrose@qu.edu.sa

0163011654

11654

فني

Dibia Chima  
أ. ديبا شيما امبروس

brceni@qu.edu.sa

0163015453

15453

سكرتير القسم

Bader I. Alrusayni
بدر بن إبراهم الرسيني

  

07/01/2017
21:47 PM