أعضاء هيئة التدريس بقسم البصريات

 

Email ID

Office Phone No.

Extension No.

Position

Name

walghamdi@qu.edu.sa

00966163015492

15492

رئيس القسم - استاذ مساعد

Dr. Waleed Alghamdi
د.وليد بن محمد الغامدي

dbasy@qu.edu.sa

00966163015493

15493

استاذ

Prof. Yousef Aldebasi
أ.د. يوسف بن حمود الدباسي

t.alhamad@qu.edu.sa

00966163015494

15494

استاذ مساعد

Dr.Tariq Alhamad
د. طارق الحمد

malluwimi@qu.edu.sa

00966163015433

15433

استاذ مساعد

Dr. Muhammed S. Allwuimi
د. محمد اللويمي

mmoafa@qu.edu.sa

00966163015495

15495

استاذ مساعد

Dr.Majid Moafa
د. ماجد معافا

mahmad@qu.edu.sa

00966163015496

15496

استاذ مساعد

Dr.Manzoor Ahmad Qureshi
د. منظور احمد القرشي

 

sabahekhir@qu.edu.sa

00966163015498

15498

استاذ مساعد

Dr.Ahmad Sabahalkheir
د. أحمد صباح الخير

a.alkhalil@qu.edu.sa

00966163015499

15499

استاذ مساعد

Dr.AbdelAziz Almadina
د. عبدالعزيز المدينة

g.ovenseri@qu.edu.sa

00966163011672

11672

استاذ مساعد

Dr.Godwin Ovenseri
د. قدوين اوفينسيري

n.challa@qu.edu.sa

00966163011673

11673

استاذ مساعد

Dr.Naveen Challa
د.نافين

v.nair@qu.edu.sa

00966163011674

11674

استاذ مساعد

Dr.Vishakh Nair
د.فيشاخ ناير

d.ambrose@qu.edu.sa

00966163011654

11654

فني

Dibia Chima
د. ديبا شيما امبروس

m.alnawmasi@qu.edu.sa

00966163011675

11675

أخصائي

Mohammad Mazen Alnawmazi
محمد مازن النومسي

fn.alrashidi@qu.edu.sa

00966163011676

11676

أخصائي

Fawaz Alrasheedi
فواز الرشيدي

a.alazmi@qu.edu.sa

00966163011671

11671

أخصائي

Abdul Majeed Alazmi
عبدالمجيد العازمي

brceni@qu.edu.sa

00966163015453

15453

سكرتير القسم

Bader I. Alrusayni
بدر بن إبراهم الرسيني

 

07/01/2017
21:47 PM