أعضاء هيئة التدريس بقسم المختبرات الطبية


Email ID

Office Phone No.

  Extension No.

Position

Name

aamtrody@qu.edu.sa  

00966163015470

15470

رئيس القسم – أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Ahmed Al Matroudi

د. أحمد عبدالعزیز المطرودي

 asakier@qu.edu.sa

00966163015466

15466

أستاذ

Prof. Othman Al-sakier

أ.د. عثمان بن عبدالرحمن الصقیر

zhiery@qu.edu.sa  

00966163015467

15467

أستاذ

Prof. Mohamed AlZhiery

أ.د. محمد بن عبدالرحمن الزھیري

fky@qu.edu.sa

00966163015473

15473

أستاذ مشارك

Dr. Abdel Moarouf Mohieddin

د. عبدالمعروف حسن محي الدین

shly@qu.edu.sa

 

00966163015444

15444

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Mohammed A. A. Alsahli
د. محمد بن علي السھلي

 smtrody@qu.edu.sa

00966163015441

15441

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Saleh A. Almatroodi

د.صالح بن عبدالرحمن المطرودي

f_alrumaihi@qu.edu.sa

00966163015440

15440

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Faris Alrumaihi

د. فارس بن عبدالرحمن الرمیحي

K.Allemailem@qu.edu.sa

00966163015442

15442

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Khaled S Allemailem

د. خالد بن صالح اللمیلم

aswshmy@qu.edu.sa

00966163015468

15468

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Amin Al Wshmy

د. أمین بن سالم الوشمي

f.alhumaydhi@qu.edu.sa

00966163015469

15469

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Fahd Al-Humaydhi

د. فھد بن عبدالرحمن الحمیضي

roietaie@qu.edu.sa

00966163015471

15471

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Abdulmohsen Al- Roietaie

د. عبدالمحسن بن منور الرویتعي

mjasr@qu.edu.sa  

00966163015472

15472

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Mohammed Al-Jasr

د. محمد بن عبدالله الجاسر

shhab_aldien@qu.edu.sa  

00966163015474

15474

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Nasser Al-Iraqi

د.ناصر العراقي

kdry@qu.edu.sa

00966163015475

15475

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Habeeb Kadri

د. حبیب قدري

biek@qu.edu.sa  

00966163015476

15476

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Habeeb biek

د.حبیب على بیك

ah.rahmani@qu.edu.sa

00966163015477

15477

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Arshad Rahmani

د. أرشد رحماني

m.aftab@qu.edu.sa

00966163015478

15478

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Mohammed Aftab

د. محمد افتاب

y.hassanein@qu.edu.sa

00966163015483

15483

محاضر

Yasser Hassanein

ياسر حسنین

s.alsuhaibani@qu.edu.sa

00966163015484

15484

معيد

Sultan Al Suhaibani

سلطان بن عبد الله السحيباني

m.alhommrani@qu.edu.sa

00966163015485

15485

معيد

Mazen Al Hommrani

مازن بن فهد الحمراني

a.komila@qu.edu.sa

00966163015489

15489

محاضر

Alaaeldin Komila

علاء الدين قميلة

Ah.algefary@qu.edu.sa

00966163015490

15490

أخصائي مختبر

Ahmad Algefary

أحمد بن ناصر القفاري

syd@qu.edu.sa

00966163015409

15409

فني مختبر

Sayed Youssef

سيد يوسف عثمان

r.albattah@qu.edu.sa

00966163015491

15491

فني مختبر

Rayan Albttah

ريان بن عبد الله البطاح

immhiemied@qu.edu.sa

00966163015451

15451

سكرتير القسم

Ibrahim Almuhaimed

ابراھیم بن محمد المحیمید

 

21/07/2019
15:43 PM