أعضاء هيئة التدريس بقسم المختبرات الطبية


شطر الطلاب



Email ID

Office Phone No.

  Extension No.

Position

Name

aamtrody@qu.edu.sa

0163020424

0163011900

11900 & 20424

رئيس القسم

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Ahmed Al Matroudi

د. أحمد عبدالعزیز المطرودي

 asakier@qu.edu.sa

0163015466

15466

أستاذ

Prof. Othman Al-sakier

أ.د. عثمان بن عبدالرحمن الصقیر

zhiery@qu.edu.sa

0163015467

15467

أستاذ

Prof. Mohamed AlZhiery

أ.د. محمد بن عبدالرحمن الزھیري

fky@qu.edu.sa

0163015473

15473

أستاذ مشارك

Dr. Abdel Moarouf Mohieddin

د. عبدالمعروف حسن محي الدین

shly@qu.edu.sa

0163015444

15444

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Mohammed A. A. Alsahli
د. محمد بن علي السھلي

smtrody@qu.edu.sa

0163015441

15441

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Saleh A. Almatroodi

د.صالح بن عبدالرحمن المطرودي

f_alrumaihi@qu.edu.sa

0163019111

19111

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Faris Alrumaihi

د. فارس بن عبدالرحمن الرمیحي

K.Allemailem@qu.edu.sa

0163015442

15442

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Khaled S Allemailem

د. خالد بن صالح اللمیلم

aswshmy@qu.edu.sa

0163015468

15468

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Amin Al Wshmy

د. أمین بن سالم الوشمي

f.alhumaydi@qu.edu.sa

0163015469

15469

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Fahd Al-Humaydhi

د. فھد بن عبدالرحمن الحمیضي

roietaie@qu.edu.sa

0163015471

15471

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Abdulmohsen Al- Roietaie

د. عبدالمحسن بن منور الرویتعي

mjasr@qu.edu.sa  


0163015472

15472

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Mohammed Al-Jasr

د. محمد بن عبدالله الجاسر

shhab_aldien@qu.edu.sa  

0163015474

15474

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Nasser Al-Iraqi

د.ناصر العراقي

kdry@qu.edu.sa


0163015475

15475

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Habeeb Kadri

د. حبیب قدري

biek@qu.edu.sa

0163015476

15476

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Habeeb biek

د.حبیب على بیك

ah.rahmani@qu.edu.sa

0163015477

15477

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Arshad Rahmani

د. أرشد رحماني

fshbrmy@qu.edu.sa

0163015479

 

15479

 

أستاذ مساعد

 

Dr.  Fahad Mohammed Alshabrmi

د. فهد بن محمد الشبرمي

 K.ALGARIRI@qu.edu.sa


0163015462

15462

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Khalid Saleh Algariri
د. خالد صالح الجريري

m.aftab@qu.edu.sa

0163015478

15478

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Mohammed Aftab

د. محمد افتاب

ababkr@qu.edu.sa

0163015480

15480

محاضر

Ali Yusuf

د. علي یوسف

y.hassanein@qu.edu.sa

0163015483

15483

محاضر

Yasser Hassanein

أ. ياسر حسنین

s.alsuhaibani@qu.edu.sa

0163015484

15484

معيد

Sultan Al Suhaibani

أ. سلطان بن عبد الله السحيباني

m.alhommrani@qu.edu.sa

0163015485

15485

معيد

Mazen Al Hommrani

أ. مازن بن فهد الحمراني

a.komila@qu.edu.sa

0163015489

15489

محاضر

Alaaeldin Komila

أ. علاء الدين قميلة

Ah.algefary@qu.edu.sa

0163015490

15490

أخصائي مختبر

Ahmad Algefary

أ. أحمد بن ناصر القفاري

syd@qu.edu.sa

0163015409

15409

فني مختبر

Sayed Youssef

أ. سيد يوسف عثمان

r.albattah@qu.edu.sa

0163015491

15491

فني مختبر

Rayan Albttah

أ. ريان بن عبد الله البطاح

immhiemied@qu.edu.sa

0163015451

15451

سكرتير القسم

Ibrahim Almuhaimed

أ. إبراھیم بن محمد المحیمید

 

 

  

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


































شطر الطالبات



Email ID

Office Phone No.

Extension No.

Position

Name

aafthal@qu.edu.sa

0163015414

15414

منسقة الشؤون التعليمية أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Entisar Ahmed

د. إنتصار عبدالفراج أحمد

a.wasti@qu.edu.sa

0163015423

15423

أستاذ

Prof. Afshan Zeeshan Wasti

أ.د. أفشان ذيشان فاشتي

mkaoy@qu.edu.sa

0163015418

15418

أستاذ مشارك

Dr. Amal Mohamad Mackawy

د. أمل محمد مكاوي

sasied@qu.edu.sa

0163015416

15416

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. SARAH ALI

د. سارة علي

pm.suryavamshi@qu.edu.sa

0163015420

15420

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Prarthana Suryavamshi

د. برارثانا

Ama.Ali@qu.edu.sa

0163015422

15422

أستاذ مساعد

Dr. Amal Hussain Mohammed Ali

د. أمل حسين محمد علي

4443@qu.edu.sa

0163015425

15425

محاضر

Nada khalaf Alla Khalid Elnour
أ. ندى خلف

AY.ALORINI@qu.edu.sa

0163015419

15419

معيد

Ayshah Saleh Alorini
أ. عائشة صالح العريني

R.ALRuthaya@qu.edu.sa

0163015417

15417

معيد

Rana Mohammed Alruthaya
أ. رنا محمد الرثيع

B.ALAYED@qu.edu.sa

0163015431

15431

معيد

Bushra Mohammed Alayed

أ. بشرى محمد العايد

  

21/07/2019
15:43 PM